Board of Directors

Board Members and Committees

Footlighters is headed by a Board of Trustees elected by Footlighters' members. The Board annually elects its officers and appoints committee chairs. Board members serve staggered three-year terms. When a person's term is up, he or she must sit off the Board for one year before running again for a seat. (A non-voting alternate, also elected by Footlighters' members, serves a one-year term.)


Board PositionName
President Alan Masters
VP Administration Chris Tully
VP Productions Bill Geraghty
VP FacilitiesRon Houck
SecretaryJennifer Keith
TreasurerMarsha Roudabush
Asst. Treasurer Amanda Emmons Shumate
Members at Large: Michelle Burdett
George Fee
Cathy Lutts
Laura Petracco
Gary Rogers
Amanda Emmons Shumate
Robert Weidle
Janet Wisner
Peggy Kenney (alternate)
Lifetime Members:Don and Mary Haas
Ron and Freida Houck
ACT RepresentativeTBD
Director & Play Selection TBD
Excerpt Selection TBD
Marketing, Ad Sales, Fundraising & GrantsFreida Houck
HistorianJim Racster
Membership TBD
OCTA RepresentativeTBD
OutreachCathy Lutz
PublicityMarvel Gentry Davis
Season Brochure & Graphic DesignRobin Baker, Gary Rogers & Shelley Huth
TicketsDavid Radtke
WebsiteRobin Baker